ONLINE WEBINAR!

Your Voiceover Value Proposition

Impress your clients… know your true value… charge what you’re really worth!

Mike Cooper British Voiceover Artist 

Sophia Cruz English / Spanish Bilingual Voiceover Actor

August
7

Tuesday, August 7th 

  • 6:00 pm London
  • 1:00 pm Eastern
  • 12:00 pm Central
  • 10:00 am Pacific


Increase your Voiceover Value and Learn to Charge Your True Worth

The voiceover landscape has changed. As much as 60% of voice work is now done by talent in their home studios. More and more work comes directly to us, and bypasses the traditional client-agent-talent model. But the rise of P2P, and the almost infinite choices now available to voice seekers has started a race to the bottom on pricing. As a result, in 2018 you have to be more than just a voiceover talent…  

The landscape has changed… but have you?  

  • Do you feel confident in responding when an inquiry comes in? 
  • Do ideas like “scope of usage” and “extent of license” make you want to run screaming from your desk? 
  • How do you keep your rates up and justify the price you think is fair? 
  • And have you even considered the “Hidden Value Services” you’re probably providing every day and not charging for?
  • In this webinar, learn how to think outside the booth and not be afraid of charging your worth.

In this webinar British Voice Talent, Mike Cooper, joined by Bilingual Voice Talent Sophia Cruz, will share some of what they’ve learned in ten years. They’ll share how they negotiate with clients, show you their Killer VO Quote Template, and a look into the VO Business Tools they use every day to save time and stay ahead of the game.  

This webinar will help you change your mindset – and start seeing yourself as an asset instead of a commodity.

This webinar is ONLY $29 Save your seat now.

Also, this is a live virtual online event. You only have one chance to join us LIVE. We start in. . .

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

This webinar will be recorded and available for replay with your purchase!

Important: Mike Cooper and Sophia Cruz have shared this information in person at various voice over conferences. However, we know not everyone can attend live events. That is why we are now offering this amazing content online to make it accessible to everyone. Make sure you don’t miss it. Click below to register now.